Seahawks Training Camp Live Schedule Announced

Seahawks fans will be able to watch portions of 15 training camp practices on Q13 Fox and Seahawks.com.

200807-Training-Camp-Live-Stream-1920

Seahawks fans unfortunately are not able to attend training camp practices at the VMAC this year due to the COVID-19 pandemic, but they'll still get a chance to watch training camp over the next three weeks by tuning into Training Camp Live.

Beginning Wednesday, 15 hour-long Training Camp Live shows will air on Q13 Fox, as well as Seahawks.com and Seahawks social media channels (see the full schedule below).

Aaron Levine and Dave Wyman will serve as the in-studio hosts of Training Camp Live, while Michelle Ludtka and Ian Furness will report from practice. Fans will get a glimpse into practice each day as well as analysis on some of the top position battles and storylines at Seahawks camp.

Here is the schedule for Training Camp Live. All practice times are subject to change.

Wednesday August 12, 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Thursday August 13, 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Friday August 14, 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Sunday August 16, 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Monday August 17, 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Tuesday August 18, 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Thursday August 20, 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Friday August 21, 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Monday August 24, 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Tuesday August 25, 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Friday August 28, 1:00-2:00 p.m.
Saturday August 29, 1:00-2:00 p.m. *
Tuesday September 1, 2:00-3:00 p.m.
Wednesday September 2, 2:00-3:00 p.m.
Thursday September 3, 2:00-3:00 p.m.

*Show will either follow MLB on FOX or move to JoeTV live at 1:00

200807-Training-Camp-Live-Stream-1920

Looking for live Training Camp coverage?

Add the Seahawks to your calendar and never miss a play from this year's camp

Seahawks players began taking their physicals at Virginia Mason Athletic Center on Saturday, August 1. Seahawks Training Camp is presented by Safeway.

Related Content

Advertising