Skip to main content

Seahawks Sign Five Players To 2017 Future Contracts

The Seahawks signed five players to future 2017 contracts on Thursday.

Renton, Wash. – The Seattle Seahawks signed five players to 2017 future contracts, the team announced today. 

Signed To 2017 Future Contracts

TE Christian Briggs

DT Rodney Coe

WR Jamel Johnson

DB Demetrius McCray

WR Rodney Smith

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Related Content