Seahawks Stories - Franchise Quarterbacks

Seahawks Stories is a new weekly series to celebrate the NFL's 100th season, each week we will bring you a different story from the Seahawks franchise history. We kick things off by gathering the four franchise quarterbacks in team history, Jim Zorn, Dave Krieg, Matt Hasselbeck and Russell Wilson.

Latest Videos