Highlights From The Highest-Scoring Pro Bowl Ever

The NFC defeats the AFC, 55-52, in the highest scoring Pro Bowl of all time on February 8, 2004 following the 2003 NFL season. Seahawks players who made the Pro Bowl that year included Steve Huctchinson, Alex Bannister, Walter Jones, Shaun Alexander, and Matt Hasselbeck.