Skip to main content

Tariq Woolen, Jordyn Brooks & Nick Bellore Lead NFC Pro Bowl Voting At Their Positions

Three Seahawks lead their position in NFC Pro Bowl fan voting, while several others are close to the lead.


With fan voting coming to an end on Thursday, three Seahawks players, cornerback Tariq Woolen, linebacker Jordyn Brooks and special teamer Nick Bellore lead Pro Bowl fan voting for the NFC at their respective positions. 

Woolen and Bellore also lead their positions in voting league-wide, while Brooks is second among all inside linebackers behind Kansas City's Nick Bolton. 

In addition to those leaders, two other Seahawks, quarterback Geno Smith and kicker Jason Myers, rank second in NFC voting, while safety Quandre Diggs is third at his position. Outside linebacker Uchenna Nwosu and long snapper Carson Tinker rank fifth in NFC voting at their positions.

Fans looking to add to Brooks, Woolen and Bellore's leads, or to help push other Seahawks into the lead can vote for their favorite Seahawks, at through December 15. Fans can also vote on Twitter by tweeting the first and last name of the player, tagging the player's official Twitter handle, or creating a hashtag including the player's first and last name. All forms of Twitter votes must include the hashtag #ProBowlVote. Until 9 p.m. PT on Thursday, votes on Twitter will count double.

Pro Bowl rosters will be announced next week on the NFL Network.

The Seattle Seahawks take on the San Francisco 49ers for Week 15 of the 2022 season. Take a look back at some of their previous matchups.

Related Content