Tyrone Walker, Ty Powell released from Practice Squad; Michael Brooks, Jared Smith signed

Posted Sep 12, 2013

Renton, Wash. – The Seattle Seahawks have released wide receiver Tyrone Walker and linebacker Ty Powell from the practice squad and signed defensive tackle Michael Brooks and guard Jared Smith in their place, the team announced this afternoon.

Walker signed to the practice squad on September 4 and Brooks, Powell and Smith have spent time off and on Seattle’s practice squad to begin the season.

Recent Articles