Seahawks Sign Six to Future Contracts

Posted Jan 5, 2010

Renton, Wash. -- The Seattle Seahawks have signed receiver Patrick Carter, linebacker Anthony Heygood, receiver Mike Jones, running back Xavier Omon, tight end Jason Pociask and cornerback DeAngelo Willingham to future contracts for the 2010 season, the team announced today.
All six players ended the 2009 season on Seattle's practice squad.

Recent Articles