Seahawks Announce Nine Player Signings to 2014 Future Contracts

Posted Feb 6, 2014

Four defensive players and five offensive players signed to 2014 future contracts.

Renton, Wash. - The Seattle Seahawks have signed the following players to 2014 future contracts:

CB Akeem Auguste
WR Phil Bates
DT Michael Brooks
DT Dewayne Cherrington
WR Arceto Clark
QB B.J. Daniels
TE Cooper Helfet
DT D'Anthony Smith
G Jared Smith